Group

Principal Investigators

Dr. Robert Pinkel: (858) 534-2056: rpinkel@ucsd.edu

Dr. Jerome Smith: (858) 534-4229: jasmith@ucsd.edu

Dr. Andrew Lucas:(858) 822-2580: ajlucas@ucsd.edu


Development Engineers

Michael Goldin: (858) 534-2056: mgoldin@ucsd.edu

Mai Bui: 858) 534-4733: mnbui@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Ladner: (858) -------- : -----@ucsd.edu


Technicians

Anthony Aja: (858) 534-6813: aja@mpl.ucsd.edu

Tyler Hughen: (858) 822-3437: thughen@ucsd.edu


Grad Students

San Nguyen: (858) 534-1504: stn004@ucsd.edu

Effie: (858) --------: -----@ucsd.edu

Alisa Beaubien (858) 534-1504: -----@ucsd.edu